Ransomed And Redeemed (2014)
1. Ransomed And Redeemed
2. I'll Not Turn Back
3. Thank Him For The Miracle
4. Sweeping All The Debt Away
5. Coming Out And Moving In
6. If You Knew Him
7. Livin' Forgiven
8. Look For Me At Jesus Feet
9. Reason Enough
10. It's Just About Time
CD - $20
Shipping and Handling included in North America
"Ransomed And Redeemed" is the fifth album by Glorybound!
Try the audio tracks!